Your members can access protected content if they belong to a membership level that has been granted access to that content. A member can belong to multiple membership levels which is helpful when assigning various pieces of protected content within a site. But, some members may decide they want to cancel access to a level (or levels). You can view cancelled members when using the WishList Member plugin.
Access to protected content that is assigned to a membership level will be revoked if the membership level is cancelled. This means a member with a cancelled membership level can no longer access content assigned to that membership level.
If you want to see a list of all members with the cancelled status for a membership level, you can find that in the Members > Manage section in WishList Member.
The Search Users field on the top of the page provides a variety of filters to display a sorted list of members.
There is also a Users dropdown and a Status dropdown to help narrow down searches even more. These options are ideal when you are wanting to search for members with a cancelled level.
In this example, the Users dropdown has been set to the Gold membership level and the Status dropdown has been set to Cancelled. This means a list of all members with a cancelled status for the Gold membership level will be displayed when the search button is clicked.
The screenshot example below shows the search results. The Search Criteria is displayed and only the members with the cancelled status for the Gold membership level are shown. You can now view the cancelled members at a quick glance.
More information on the options available when searching for members can be found in the Search for Members Knowledge Base article.