Navigate to the Administration menu in WishList Member. Then, select the “Reset Settings” sub-menu. Here you can reset all of WishList Member's settings back to their default settings.
[ht_message mstyle=”danger” title=”Warning” ” show_icon=”true” id=”” class=”” style=”” ]All your current settings will be deleted if you do this. Once this process is complete, it will be like a fresh install of WishList Member. This process CANNOT be undone.[/ht_message]
To do so, simply click the “Reset Settings” button.
Keep in mind, this will reset ALL of WishList Member's settings. Any current settings will be lost and reset to their default state.