Answer: WishList Member has an annual plan, and you can cancel your yearly payment at any time. If you choose to cancel the Annual Plan, your Next Bill Date would become your Updates and Support Expiration Date. You can continue to use the version of WishList Member you have at the time of expiration, but won’t be able to access plugin updates or download the plugin unless you have an active plan. A new yearly plan can be purchased at any time based on the available plans at that time. It is always recommended to run the latest version of WishList Member.
If you have further questions, feel free to reach out to WishList Member Support.